The gfu team

 

gfu Consumer & Home Electronics GmbH has its headquarters in Frankfurt am Main. Together with our shareholders, external partners and Messe Berlin, we work on all topics related to the IFA, conduct studies, observe the market and classify trends and long-term developments for the industry.

 

 

The team

Dr. Sara Warneke

Managing Director gfu

eMail: sara.warneke@gfu.de

Dr. Alexander Pett

Managing Director gfu

eMail: pett@gfu.de

Jennifer Drechsler

Assistance to the Management

eMail: jennifer.drechsler@gfu.de

Roland M. Stehle

gfu Press Spokesman

eMail: stehle@gfu.de

Klaus Petri

Projects and Communication

eMail: klaus.petri@gfu.de

Christian Keul

Senior Public Relations Consultant

eMail: christian.keul@gfu.de